Family Series At The Library: Once Upon a Quartet

ConTempus Logo
Downtown Lansing Library

Once Upon a Quartet with ConTempus Initiative
Join ConTempus Initiative for “Once Upon a Quartet.” Collaborating with artists, like narrators and painters, their newest program written and composed by Evan L. Snyder, for flute, clarinet, percussion, and bass provide a unique introduction to music by a living composer. Join this unique quartet as they take you around the world to experience the many facets of nature, and how those environments have evolved over time.


ConTempus Initiative