Lansing Symphony Orchestra

104 S Washington Square, Suite 300
Lansing, MI 48933

Downtown Lansing, on the third floor of the MSUFCU building

(517) 487-5001
(517) 487-0210 (fax)
Info@LansingSymphony.org

Courtney Millbrook
Executive Director
Courtney@LansingSymphony.org

Karen Dichoza
Director of Finance & Operations
Karen@LansingSymphony.org

Anastasia Bonotto
Development & Marketing Assistant
Anastasia@LansingSymphony.org

Salvatore Parillo
Education & Operations Assistant
Sal@LansingSymphony.org

Ashleigh Miller
Link Up/Young People’s Concert Coordinator   
Ashleigh@LansingSymphony.org

Stefan Koch
Personnel Manager
Stefan@LansingSymphony.org

Nicholas Buonanni
Librarian
Nick@LansingSymphony.org